Microgroove + : The full EP


Get all of the individual tracks plus 3 previously unreleased in one download .

Babies In Jars
Curve Of The Earth
Hit Man
Hollow Graham
The Demolishers
Oliver’s Entrance

The original 5 track vinyl album featured a remix of John Ellis’ first solo single, Babies In Jars, a live recording made with Rapid Eye Movement and a number of studio recordings. Guy Evans plays drums on three of those tracks.

We have a very small number of the original vinyl EP that comes with a numbered and signed postcard. Mostly in very good condition. Contact us for more details.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Microgroove + : The full EP”

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!